optical control
联系我们

optical control团队供您亲自挑选。
或者请使用联络表格。

optical control GmbH & Co. KG

Im Neuacker 1
D-91367 Weißenohe

电话:+49 (0) 9192 9282-600
传真:+49 (0) 9192 9282-30

电子邮件: info@optical-control.com

optical control GmbH & Co. KG
North America

PO Box 182
Atkinson, New Hampshire
03811 USA

电话:+1-833-WeCount (932-6868)
电子邮件: infoNA@optical-control.com

optical control GmbH & Co. KG
ASIA
110 Woodlands Street 13
Singapore 730110

电话: +65 9683 3853
电子邮件:  InfoASIA@optical-control.com

服务

电话: +49 9192 9282 – 66
8.00 a.m. – 17.00 p.m.
电子邮件: support@optical-control.com

票务系统

销售


Wolfgang Peter
总经理
电话:+49 9192 9282-95
传真:+49 9192 9282-30
电子邮件: wolfgang.peter@optical-control.com

 


Todd O’Neil
亚洲业务发展副总裁 北美
电话: +1-833-WeCount (932-6868)
电子邮件: todd.oneil@optical-control.com

 


Rudy Tan
亚洲业务发展副总裁
电话: +65 9683 3853
电子邮件: Rudy.Tan@optical-control.com

 

Markus Sellerer
业务发展
东欧,中东

电话 +49 9192 9282-65
电话: +49 172 830 5 830
传真: +49 9192 9282-30
电子邮件: markus.sellerer@optical-control.com

 


Melisa Koch
销售助理
电话:+49 9192 9282-69
传真:+49 9192 9282-30
电子邮件: melisa.koch@optical-control.com

产品经理

Bernd Will
产品经理
电话:+49 9192 9282-64
传真:+49 9192 9282-30
电子邮件: bernd.will@optical-control.com

营销公关


Stefanie Rüdell
营销公关
电话:+49 9192 9282-34
传真:+49 9192 9282-30
电子邮件: stefanie.ruedell@optical-control.com

服务/支持

Stefan Polenz
Head of Service & Support
Tel: +49 151 721 133 483
Fax: +49 9192 9282-30
E-Mail: stefan.polenz@optical-control.com

Contact form

Contact