optical control
Contact us

The team of optical control is at your disposal personally.
Alternatively, please use the contact form.

optical control GmbH & Co. KG

Im Neuacker 1
D-91367 Weißenohe

Phone: +49 (0) 9192 9282-600
Fax: +49 (0) 9192 9282-30

Email:   info@optical-control.de

optical control GmbH & Co. KG
North America

PO Box 182
Atkinson, New Hampshire
03811 USA

Phone: +1-833-WeCount (932-6868)
Email:   infoNA@optical-control.com

optical control GmbH & Co. KG
ASIA

c/o Zenjis International Private Ltd
Block 110
Woodland Street 13
#03-124
Singapore 730110

Phone: +65 9683 3853
Email: Rudy.Tan@optical-control.com

SERVICE

Phone: +49 9192 9282 – 66
8.00 a.m. – 17.00 p.m.
Email :  support@optical-control.de

Ticket system

SALES


Wolfgang Peter
Managing Director
Phone: +49 9192 9282-95
Fax: +49 9192 9282-30
Email: wolfgang.peter@optical-control.com

 


Todd O’Neil
Vice President Business Development, North America
Phone: +1-833-WeCount (932-6868)
Email: todd.oneil@optical-control.com

 

Rudy Tan
Vice President Business Development, Asia
Phone: 
+65 9683 3853
Email: Rudy.Tan@optical-control.com

 

Markus Sellerer
Business Development
Eastern Europe, Middle East
Phone: +49 9192 9282-65
Mobile: +49 172 830 5 830
Fax: +49 9192 9282-30
Email: markus.sellerer@optical-control.com

 


Melisa Koch
Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 9192 9282-69
Fax: +49 9192 9282-30
Email: melisa.koch@optical-control.com

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

Bernd Will
Product Management
Phone: +49 9192 9282-64
Fax: +49 9192 9282-30
Email: bernd.will@optical-control.com

PR/MARKETING


Stefanie Rüdell
Marketing, Public Relations
Phone: +49 9192 9282-34
Fax: +49 9192 9282-30
Email: stefanie.ruedell@optical-control.com

SERVICE/SUPPORT

Wolfgang Rottler
Field Service Engineer
Phone: +49 9192 9282-67
Fax: +49 9192 9282-30
Email: wolfgang.rottler@optical-control.com

Contact form

Contact