optical control
연락처

optical control 팀이 도와드립니다.
다음 연락처도 이용하실 수도 있습니다.

optical control GmbH & Co. KG

Im Neuacker 1
D-91367 Weißenohe

전화: +49 (0) 9192 9282-600
팩스: +49 (0) 9192 9282-30

이메일:   info@optical-control.com

optical control GmbH & Co. KG
북아메리카

PO Box 182
Atkinson, New Hampshire
03811 USA

전화: +1-833-WeCount (932-6868)
이메일:   infoNA@optical-control.com

optical control GmbH & Co. KG
ASIA

110 Woodlands Street 13
Singapore 730110

전화:  +65 9683 3853
이메일:  InfoASIA@optical-control.com

서비스

전화: +49 9192 9282 – 66
8.00 a.m. – 17.00 p.m.
이메일 :  support@optical-control.com

티켓 시스템

영업


Wolfgang Peter
상무
전화: +49 9192 9282-95
팩스: +49 9192 9282-30
이메일: wolfgang.peter@optical-control.com


Todd O’Neil
비즈니스 개발 부사장, 북아메리카
전화: +1-833-WeCount (932-6868)
이메일: todd.oneil@optical-control.com


Rudy Tan
비즈니스 개발 부사장, 아시아
전화: +65 9683 3853
이메일: Rudy.Tan@optical-control.com


Markus Sellerer
사업 개발
동유럽, 중동

전화: +49 9192 9282-65
전화: +49 172 830 5 830
팩스: +49 9192 9282-30
이메일: markus.sellerer@optical-control.com


Melisa Koch
영업 지원
전화: +49 9192 9282-69
팩스: +49 9192 9282-30
이메일: melisa.koch@optical-control.com

제품 관리

Bernd Will
제품 관리
전화: +49 9192 9282-64
팩스: +49 9192 9282-30
이메일: bernd.will@optical-control.com

마케팅, 홍보


Stefanie Rüdell
마케팅, 홍보
전화: +49 9192 9282-34
팩스: +49 9192 9282-30
이메일: stefanie.ruedell@optical-control.com

서비스/지원

Stefan Polenz
Head of Service & Support
Tel: +49 151 721 133 483
Fax: +49 9192 9282-30
E-Mail: stefan.polenz@optical-control.com

Contact form

Contact